Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Pullman, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:07pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the smells, sounds and sights of gameday here at Washington State!
I'm passionate about several subjects from football to superheroes.
I'm known as a friend, an uncle, a movie critic, and a football aficionado.
I've met powerful people and amazing friends
And I'm tired or saying I at the beginning of everything
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working for a football team here as a videographer. I shoot the games, practices, and make the highlights. I plan to continue with my profession as I love my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Compiling highlight videos that inspire team pride. I also am very tenacious in that I don't give up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my laugh or my smile, but probably both simultaneously as they usually occur together.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by James Patterson or George R Martin, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Anything by Frank Miller but especially his Batman books.

Movies: V for Vendetta, Scott Pilgrim vs The World, Watchmen, The Dark Knight, Fight Club, X-men First Class. The Avengers, A Clockwork Orange, Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Guardians of the Galaxy.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Supernatural, Family Guy, South Park, Mythbusters, Deadliest Catch, How I Met Breaking Bad, Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory. House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Arrow, The Blacklist, Top Gear, Futurama, and Archer.

Food: Any place that has hot wings. And Italian.

Youtube: I felt like I needed to add this section because most of my daily viewing happens on YouTube itself. =3, CorridorDigital, Pewdiepie, Watchmojo, Trailer Music World.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Laptop
My Passion for football
My Familiy
My Friends
(Not necessarily in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve my abilities for work and how to make someone laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends and having a good time. Possibly at a bar or sonewhere random. Or sometimes locked away in the fieldhouse working on a highlight video.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a huge nerd. In that if you can out nerd me I will be indubitably impressed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would enjoy laughter in general

If you'd like to discuss characters motivations in various forms of tv, film, or video games.

If you're a football fan and want to argue.

Or if you like to sing despite who's watching.