Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ros25

58 F Dublin, Ireland

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun loving.GSOH. Romantic. Value good friends. Love to chat and laugh over a good meal. Like reading, gardening, nature,travelling--would love to visit new places with someone,movies( cinema),dramas on t.v.etc. Find out more........
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Am nurse with busy full time job which I love. 3 grown up children. Separated 8 years. Pretty full social life but always room for someone special.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking I think but dont do so much now. My job---I hope. Chatting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my eyes and smile. My laugh, later. So THEY say. Good legs they also say. Only you can decide yourself what you notice WHEN we meet!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This year loved THE HELP and THE ROOM and 3 more books I read on hols. Always a book on the go. Love romantic movies with happy endings but love to be surprised by others like Slum Dog Millionaire.
Like the theatre and concerts but dont go as often as I would like.
Tend to like songs/piece of music rather than artists. Like some classical,opera and popular---love the Duet of the Pearl Fishermen and others that you would learn. Not mad on jazz. I love to sing but could be paid NOT to. Sweet tooth but on campaign at mo to lose wt. Going well so far. Love to eat out----classic, French, Italian and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children,Friends,Books,a garden, love the sun and holidays.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything. Someone new would be good.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In front of t.v.---tired in jamies or out for meal with a friend/friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am actually usually a very honest person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the look and sound of me and would be interested in friendship and maybe more.