Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ros99999

33 Kitchener, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My self summary? I thought all of the questions magically identified me and sorted it based on my mystical attributes. Guess not.
I occupy my life with work, friends, travel and hobbies for which I'm very fond of. I leave the door open on OkC mainly as a post office box. If a message comes in, great. I rarely start a conversation. I find that I've had little to no success (a meaningful relationship) with online dating so I spend my efforts elsewhere with a tiny bit better success rate. Though moderating images can provide enough entertainment so I keep the account.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Things? Living? Not Dying? Adventures? Flying? Ridiculousness? Typing?

I have my friends, my business and my hobbies. I really need few things more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filling in surveys of a personal nature,again. Magic internet box, I believe you are supposed to know the answers. If not sarcastically, then just give me a random array of characters in a voice similar to Dr. Hawking. Thanks
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I appear normal? Well close enough.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- 1984
- Shawshank
- Evil Dead: The Musical
- Cancer Bats
- Teriyaki, Dim Sum, Italian, others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Water
- Food
- Tools
- Computer
- Wheels
- Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't really have a distinct answer. If I spend hours and days thinking about the same thing I'm pretty sure I'd go insane.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Traveling
- Adventures
- Gambling with the undead.
- Casually Walking
- Looking for lost cassette tapes in a mountain of Jello Pudding
- Pointing at things
- Shuffling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's a private thing I was willing to admit on this site, then it becomes public and therefore no longer is private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy conversations in the English language. Other languages will take some time to translate, but we can figure it out.