Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rosalielynnt

24 Canterbury, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see, I like to be creative! I model (don't let that scare you I don't think anything of it) but I have a Cannon Rebel that I love taking photos with. Being on the other side of the camera is what I love the most. I love that I can take a picture of something that I see is beautiful, and can then share it with other people and allow them see what I see.
I come off as shy but once you get to know me you'll figure out that I'm not!
I love to travel! and I do travel to many different places for work and for pleasure ;)

-Rosalie

*apologies if I don't get back to you! I am constantly deleting messages to make room! There are just so many coming in.*
Xoxo Rosalie
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Modeling and photography, currently letting my love of photography guide my career. And planning to move to New York!!!
-xoxo Rosie
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I <3 playing football! along with swimming! I'm actually great at both ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I get a lot of compliments whenever I do a shoot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm favorites...
I'm a foodie ;) <3 food and the art of making it. If I could do anything else than what I do now, I would be a chef.

Let's see...I do not watch any television really. But my favorite movie is sex and the city.

Cant get enough Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Fleetwood Mac and Gregory Isaacs. <3 <3

Xoxo Rosalie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My BFF Ashley! My camera, iPhone, makeup, money to impulse shop ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career and god and planning my move! Where to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun with my friends!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a cute Christian guy ;)

-xoxo Rosalie