Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rose6707

28 F Lexington, KY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a lot of things. But here are the most important. I love to laugh, and to share life with people that matter to me. I don't do anything halfway, there just isn't enough time to be insincere, or to deal with people who are.

I enjoy trying new things, food, books, film, cities. It is exciting to be doing something for the first time, and I would try just about anything once.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now: I'm challenging myself to enjoy each moment more, and not to worry about things that are uncertain. I spend most of my time with people, books and cross-stitching, in that order.

I'm reading 3 - 5 books at any given time, and I love being outside. I am waiting for BYOB parks to become a thing. You know, chill under a tree with some friends and whatever boozy goodness you have a on hand.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art! I especially love expressing my creativity through cakes. I've worked at a few bakeries and done some freelance work creating everything from traditional wedding cakes to a three dimensional duck. I also craft, sketch and paint when I can.

Cooking. I love trying new recipes as much as perfecting my favorites. Currently, I am testing Thai flavors, and it is going pretty well. If things don't work out there, I make a mean grilled cheese with avocado, tomato and mustard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, because they do magic tricks with their color, unbeknownst to me.
My hair.
My laugh. It's fairly sizable for someone of my stature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've just finished "Lexicon" and I may actually read it again, which is rare for me, because it was that good.

My opinions about movies are really broad. I'm willing to watch almost anything, but recently I was really moved by "Beasts of the Southern Wild" - simply stunning.

I adore St. Vincent, Sleigh Bells, and The Lumineers. Any gypsy jangle music is going to make me tap my toes.

Food. The best meal I've ever had was the Three Little Piggies sandwich at the Silver Palm in Chicago. I am always in the mood for Mediterranean or Bi Bim Bop. If it is cooked with care, I will appreciate it. Bad meals are not worth eating.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Love - in any of its many forms
3. Transportation (my own car or public transport)
4. Art
5. My computer or cell phone. One would be fine, but I need a way to keep in touch.
6. Books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make the most of any situation, and where I want to go next.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lost the tip of my left ring finger to a pair of hair shears while cutting my bangs... Not terribly accident prone, but when I am, I make it count.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find something about me interesting and you are OK with friendships that allow for spontaneity and rainy day company with zero expectations.