Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–64
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Body Type
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Devon and I moved to London nearly three years ago now. I love the city and everything it has to offer but I still love the countryside and the seaside.

I'm a pretty laid back person and I like to get along with everyone.

I like the journey, I'm not too worried about the destination.

I can be a bit shy at first, a little reserved, but I'm pretty good once I get to know people.

I like baking. I have excellent taste in music. I'm pretty low maintenance. I like to go out. I like to see things. I like to walk. I like the city. I like the countryside. I like the coast. I like a good view. I like to stay in on the sofa. I like to watch generic American sitcoms. I like to watch classic American sitcoms. I like documentaries. I like old films. I like to read. I like a cuddle. I like conversation. I like quiet company. I like my own space. I like to see things. I like exploring. I like spontaneity. I like plans. I like gigs. I like pubs. I like pub gardens. I like getting up early when it's quiet out. I like the supplements in the weekend papers. I like to read the cartoons and horoscopes in the metro. I like the radio. I like a garden. I like a record fair. I like lying on the grass. I like going for a drive. I like spending the day in bed with the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Jeez, I always hate that question. At the moment I work in retail in central London. It's not exactly the dream but I'm working on that. And as ridiculously annoying as the general public are I actually quite like working with them and I enjoy meeting and talking to new people every day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot. It's my default expression. Not in a weird, vacant 'lights are on but nobody's home' kind of way. The technician at my Uni once referred to me as smiley Rose. I think that's a pretty good description.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music and it's the general consensus among my friends and family that I have the music taste of a middle aged man. (Not that there is anything wrong with that, of course!) And I love going to see live music.

Last gig I went to was Elvis Costello.

Last book I read was Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas. Felt like I was off my face the entire time I was reading it.

I like going to the theatre and the cinema as often as I can afford it. Love the Prince Charles cinema.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, walking, reading, laughing, me...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You've gotta try a bit harder to find that out.