Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 F Luxembourg, Luxembourg

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:11pm
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from law school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Do you like live music, international travel, yoga, cuddling with the dog, hiking in the hills or walking on the beach, taking road trips and just hanging out with good friends (drinking good wine)? Are you reasonably social? Would you consider yourself intelligent/sharp and, more importantly, witty? Do you have goals/ambitions that drive and engage you? If so . . . I'd probably enjoy hearing from you.
I’m really good at
reading, writing, arguing, laughing and making other people laugh, connecting with people, volunteering, event-planning, hiking, dancing and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually the one throwing uniquely-themed parties (and dinner parties) with awesome signature cocktails.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Here are a few, non-representative things I've been reading/watching/listening to/eating lately . . .

Books: The Winds of War, the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Trilogy, Gang Leader for a Day, Outliers, The Drunkard's Walk, Tipping Point, How We Decide

Movies: Rebecca, The Big Lebowski, Clueless, A League of Their Own, Bull Durham, etc.

TV: Girls, Shameless, Dexter, Homeland, Game of Thrones, Weeds, The Wire, Mad Men, Tudors, Project Runway, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Newsroom, Sons of Anarchy...

Food: Eating vegetarian at the moment and missing my favorite food ever: Sushi! But enjoying the abundance of Indian, Thai, Chinese and Italian veggie options (The French and Germans really have a long way to come in this area). Probably will stay "mostly" veggie/quasi-pescatarian and make the occasional exception for a rare burger and/or foie gras (oh, the irony).
The six things I could never do without
1) My iPhone
2) My dog, Giovanni
3) My friends and family
4) The great outdoors to explore
5) Writing
6) Yoga
I spend a lot of time thinking about
. . . linguistics.

. . . gender issues.

. . . globalization.
On a typical Friday night I am
My Friday nights vary dramatically. I like to travel, so I often spend Friday evenings flying or driving somewhere new to explore that weekend. I also love to hike, so I may just call it an early night so I can be up early to hit the trails. But you may find me at a gig, bar or club (live music always preferred) enjoying a fun night out with friends and/or meeting new people in a new town.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like it. I'm as interested in finding romance as I am in making cool new friends with interesting hobbies and insights.