Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


73 Clark, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 67-76
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Italian American, widow 5 years now I have one daughter and three granddaughters ,live with my twin sister ,lived in scotch plains 14 years before husband passed
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to keep busy, go out with my friends to clubs listen to doo wop ,like going out for dinner or just a cup of coffee and dessert lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, because I care
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know , you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like talk shows dr oz , ellen, wendy, love hallmark movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
grandchildren, grandchildren ,grandchildren, you get the message
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life , and how to keep busy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
bored ,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my age
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
please read this part real good ok need to live near me in new jersey only ,,, 5'9 or more ,,,age at least 66 or more I love doo wop music and I don't smoke don't talk to me if you don't live in jersey or the right age ok