Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rosebullfrog

30 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I figured I'd get rid of everything I had written before and just go over the good stuff, which is Me & You.

ME: Live in SF
YOU: Live in the area

ME: Male, Laughs a lot, enjoys "experimental cooking", works more than I should because I haven't mastered work life balance yet and I'm at a start up, enjoys the gym, movies are neat, I think nutella should be a food group, I can do a somersault, I know how to whistle, pretty darn awesome, I have a corny life goal "to leave every person, every situation, and place better than I found it". I am big into talking to my family and I am bummed that I don't get to see my nephews as much as I'd like to. I've been described as a goofball, and I would say that's pretty accurate, now that's not saying I'm incapable of being serious when it's needed, I'd just rather smile than frown.

YOU: Female, Laughs a lot, enjoys life, has some sort of sense of purpose (even if it's just "I want to continue my trend of being awesome"), have a hobby, a passion, employment or at least thinking about it, understand that 2 2 should almost always equal 4 except when it doesn't. Be kind, kindness is one of the most overhyped underachieved things out there. Enjoy life, it's made for living.

BONUS: As in good for one free beverage = What is your favorite thing to do in the area?

And if you've read this far thank you. I hope you have a fantastic day.
What I’m doing with my life
Just signed on with a start up so I do a little bit of everything and I'm loving it
I’m really good at
counting to 4, and sarcasm, and cartwheels
The six things I could never do without
air, water, shelter, my watch (it lets me know how late I am), laughter, the last one is a secret
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do people have two left feet and not two right feet when they're a bad dancer?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about on the town looking for new places or hitting up my favorites
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're awesome, and like to laugh... Or you're really interesting and would like to laugh