Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roseh80

34 F Kingston upon Hull, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 18–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Dutch (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there

My name is Rose. I'll keep filling this in as I think of things to say but for now it'll probably be quite short. I live in Hull and work as a Secretary in an office. I love music and in my younger days played electric Bass in a band.

I love to keep fit so I go to the gym a lot. I play tennis and go running too.

I'm always honest (good and bad thing I suppose) and I always tend to just say whats on my mind without thinking.

I tend to get bored easily and move around a lot, I've lived in a lot of different places and several different countries and don't plan to change anytime soon!

I'm just looking to talk to friendly people and see where it goes :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in an office as a secretary. It's not all bad I like it sometimes lol. I'm not trying to do anything in particular. I like to just go with what happens and keep things interesting. Life is there to be experienced and that's what I'll do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make really good cocktails. I used to work in a cocktail bar so I know loads off by heart.

I'm a good listener too. If you have problems you wanna talk about I'm your gal :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll leave that to you to decide :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books. But I don't read as much as I should anymore, don't have time :-(

This is is a very large and vague area to fill in, I might one day but if you have a burning desire to know my tastes then I insist you send me a message and ask hehe.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, the internet, cuddles, love, my mum, and baths.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everrything in the whole world :)
I'm a thinker...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Knackered from work lol. Either that or I've dragged myself out to a bar or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I tell secrets easily once I know someone and not before :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better :)