Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rosemagician

25 F Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
May 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Okay... so I am 24. So old!! I know! I am half Korean and half Italian. i am the most random person you will ever meet. I have a good sense of humor, and do not really get offended. Music is my world. I love all kinds mainly old school rap and music from the 80s and 90s. Rock and metal are great as well. I just can't stand country and new music on the radio since they play the same shit too much. I get a long with people if they have a good sense of humor. I love funny people.
I love drawing.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now working full time and I go to school.
I’m really good at
Lots of things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite food- icecream, cupcakes, shin ramyun, korean food, sticky rice and kimchi, pizza, sushi, lasagna, enchiladas, and hot cheetos. I have a sweet tooth.

Movies- I like comedy and adam sandler lol. Right now I like the hangover.

Tv show- South park, family guy, glee, breaking bad, and robot chicken.
Right now I am really into watching Korean dramas.

Music- old school rap and hiphop like dr. Dre, snoop dog, run d.m.c, notorious, warren g etc.
80s pop music, I love madonna.
90s rock.
ill list some here... but theres so much that i will forget to add.
Nirvana, alice in chains, Metallica, lenny kravitz, Lynard skynard, Police,Journey, red hot chile peppers, eminem. Lady gaga, acdc, megadeth, queen, michael jackson, 50 cent, offspring, beastie boys, oasis, pantera, u2, fear for tears, britney spears, iron maiden etc...
The six things I could never do without
1. My best friend. She has always been there for me.
2. Family
3. Pets
4. My job.
5. My phone.
6. Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Big balls, jk. Random shit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working most likely. Or hanging out with my friend. If I am in the mood I may be at the bar or apple bees for happy hour.
Or relaxing at home being a nerd, playing some super street fighter 4.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You smell like strawberries.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you are bored and want to make a new friend.
Have something to talk about and can hold a conversation, that's nice. You must be able to spell... And have correct grammar.
You're cute. Have something in common.
If you have a wicked sense of humor then I will love you!