Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rosenke57

28 M Orange, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi My name is Kevin and I have a steady full time job that pays the bills for now. I am extremely down to earth, level headed and have strong loyal bonds with my friends and family. I really like being social but I can be shy around new people as well. I consider myself to be old fashioned, opening doors and that women should be told they are beautiful and shown that they are appreciated. I know how to treat a lady. I believe that love is out there and it creeps up on you when you least expect it, but I also believe that it takes an effort from both parties in order to stay strong. I like to workout lifting weights, and I am a bit of a homebody. On the weekends, I tend to enjoy hanging out with my friends and going out and having fun with them, going to the movies and the occasional video game sesh. Ill always try something once and I am definitely an open minded person.

I love a women who can keep up with me. I love working out. I am looking for someone who is intelligent and can keep a conversation without having to try. I hate mind games. I want a women whom I can sit down next to me and play video games with me but who can also keep me on my toes involving me in things she likes to do as well. I am looking for a partner and my equal. I am quite a huge dork, a hopeless romantic and willing to go to great distances for the woman I love. I am not looking for someone who wants to be controlling and if you think you might be even the slightest bit of crazy, please do not message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a property manager and would love to continue growing and accepting new challenges as they come.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good with computers. I was going to school for programming but decided it wasn't the field for me. I am still searching for my life's passion. I am just getting into Crossfit training...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size, I am six foot with a large frame. Typically most people are intimidated by me until they realize I am very nice, polite, and passive. My old nick names were Teddy Bear or Panda... :/ don't know how I feel about them still...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To many to list, just ask.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
So far, Crossfit, Friends, Family, Food and Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking on how people come to certain concluesions. The human thought process is interesting. Some use facts, some use emotions, some always seek their next fix.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends on where my friends decide to drag me. I am normally a recluse. Getting drunk has lost it's shine so long ago.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am brash. If you have a question I answer it. When I am quite is when you should worry. *Warning: do not ask questions you don't want the answer to*
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it :)