Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roses247

57 F Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

I am a native of Colorado and have a grown son, whom I love very much. I like a lot of different music, movies, restaurants and walking. I like to garden and fix up my house. I have a good sense of humor and try to enjoy life the best I can. I am a lady and like to be treated like one. I look forward to meeting new people.

I would like to meet at Starbuck's sometime and just visit; or we could go to dinner. I would really enjoy that.

I work for five doctors and keep busy.

I am hard working, honest, dedicated, and a loving mom. I am a very flexible person. When you have been in the administrative field for a number of years, you really learn how to be flexible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
my son graduated and got a job!!! we have both worked hard!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating, being a mom, typing and cooking. I like to dance. All of my friends tell me that I am fun to be with and I make them laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and good personality. I like to laugh. Laughter is great medicine for the soul.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much, since I sit in front of a computer all day. Movies: Momma Mia, Overboard, Working Girl, 9-5, Titanic, (really, too many to name here). Music: ACDC, Bon Jovi, Jett, Styx, Boston, Pink Floyd, 38 Special, Abba, Journey, Alan Jackson, Kenny Chesney, (soft rock, also) and country. Food: steak, chicken, salad, chocolate and bread pudding.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, my son, my family, friends, roses and chocolate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my son and what the good Lord has planned for me. I am anxious to move into a condo or a smaller house, so I can enjoy my life more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching T.V., shopping for groceries, getting a massage, etc. or sometimes a singles event at church.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not until I get to know you better!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested.