Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


67 San Diego, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 2
Native American, White
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other and it’s important
Post grad
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a lover of diversity and multiple cultures. I've taught in Japan and traveled in Vietnam, China, the Philippines, Guam, Canada,
and Mexico. I practice Native American spirituality and Buddhist philosophy. I'm an activist who believes in social justice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in the now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and teaching, being a friend who keeps your secrets,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The People's History of the United States, The Autobiography of Malcolm X, Any book by Quincy Troupe, Antonio Machado, Pablo Neruda, Julia de Burgos, Gabriela Mistral, Jimi Santiago Baca, Charles Bukowski, Saul Williams. Dances with Wolves, Rent,
Latin Jazz, Jambalaya, Gumbo, Pancit, Soba and veges, burrito frijoles con cilantro y arroz (no queso).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, shelter, touch, trust, intelligent or humorous conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, poetry, teaching, traveling, dancing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for adventure, music, art, theater, spending
time with friends, traveling to L.A.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Vietnam Vet against war and violence.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have dark, olive, or copper skin, long black hair, black or brown eyes, and are 5'4" and above. Especially contact me if you like to write, paint, dance or play music or are involved with artistic expression of some form.
Contact me if you like to go on long walks holding hands or walking with your arm in mine. Contact me if your kisses are a conversation.