Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rosie-taurus

35 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been putting off these essays, and they are a work in progress, but here it goes... I'm from Oakland, I like to get out of the house and experience things, I like to travel, I like making people laugh, I'm a very fun person, I love my job working with teens, I like to be outside & inside, go to movies, dance, go to bars, go out to eat, go to museums, watch sports, listen to loud music, watch comedy shows, go to concerts, read, all the fun stuff, etc. I hope to find someone who loves their life, is fun, smart, serious, but not too serious and open minded.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it. Spending time with friends and family. I have a little boy that I share custody of with his father. I love my work and get a lot of satisfaction from it.
I’m really good at
Lots of things, cooking, swimming, Jeopardy, talking, making jokes, dancing, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
Who knows? The way I look? My smile? blah blah blah. Later, that I have a good sense of humor, am happy and that I love life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm always reading, all kinds of genres. I like most kinds of music and food. I love NPR, Marc Maron, Louie, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Cohen Bros, Wes Anderson, documentaries, etc. I don't have cable but I manage to watch a lot of A's games.
The six things I could never do without
delicious food, books, npr, tequila, travel, my little boy (not in that order obviously.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do after work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking dinner, drinking wine, maybe getting ready for work the next morning. Artmurmer, movies. My weekend starts on Saturday at 5:30 usually.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never learned how to ride a bike..... and I loathe writing these essays.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're fun, smart, normal-ish, are happy with yourself, like to laugh, and are a good person.