Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rosie_char86

28 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Loving living in London, there's always something interesting to do. I go to gigs, cinema, museums and theatre whenever I get the chance and always up for going somewhere new. I'm a pretty chilled out girl, though I can be quite passionate about some things (politics, coffee, music, good films, bad films, OK maybe there's quite a few things...)

I like to travel, whenever I go somewhere it makes me realize how many other places there are to go! In the last couple of years I've been to places in Europe; Istanbul, Florence, Bordeaux, Berlin, but I have also been further afield. I'm off to Spain in a month or so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a charity as a fundraiser (don't worry, I'm not a street fundraiser!). It's a great job, there's always something interesting going on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making spicy chocolate brownies and finding new places to go to in London.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - anything by Ian McEwan or Haruki Murakami, Chuck Palahniuk and lots of other besides. One of the best things I've read recently is "For Esmee, With Love and Squalor" by J D Salinger.

Films - Withnail & I (I would quote this all day long but people tend to get confused and/or offended), Wes Anderson films especially The Royal Tenenbaums, Fight Club, Studio Ghibli films and anything made by Stephen Polliakoff.

TV - Spaced, Mighty Boosh and Black Books are my go-tos when I need a laugh, but also more modern things like Girls and Homeland.

Music - White Stripes, The XX, Alabama Shakes, The Black Keys, The Kinks are just a few... I try to go to as many gigs as I possibly can. Some of the best gigs I've been to include Jack White, LCD Soundsystem, MGNT, The Flaming Lips and Gotan Project.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee - how did I ever survive without it?
Oyster card - so I can go anywhere I want
My diary/something to write in - so I can remember where I'm supposed to be
My alarm in the morning (see coffee above)
Chocolate
Music - Live music, CDs and I still listen to the radio
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'd like every night to be different...but most Friday nights tend to involve friends, nice pubs and good times, so I'm happy!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and want to know more... I tend to get on well with guys who are a bit geeky!