Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rosiecooks

45 F Clinton, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 44–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for easy companionship, someone to spend quality time with with some shared interests. Friends would say that I am funny and sarcastic, creative and outgoing. I love to cook, bake and I'm crafty.

I have two beautiful children that are my hearts twin.

I am looking to establish a friendship that can possibly lead to a relationship with someone special to enjoy quiet nights and fun times.

I am an independent woman who has a strong sense of Self and enjoy the best life has to offer.

If you are interested and would like to know more, please feel free to leave me a message. ~ not looking for a e-mail, message pal.

I look forward to your message.
All the best!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my 2 children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, being sarcastic, drinking red wine & cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and my brown eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, cat, bottle of red, good book, Wilson Pond, my Mother's necklace, good food, nutella and needle and thread. Ok, maybe more than 6:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday nights when I have my kids we have a "Movie Night" so we red box, and dinner in front of the tv.
On the nights I don't have them, I'm either at a local vineyard for a tasting or home watching a movie.
What I'd love for a Friday night, someone to enjoy a fire, dinner and good movie, or just sitting and chatting or reading, dinner out....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your curious and want to know more.
I'd like pictures, and be within 25 miles of Hunterdon County. I'd like to find someone that is closer, the more time we could spend together.