Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:05pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
British (Scottish) guy, presently living in KL but returning to Europe in September. I like the usual things and drawing/painting.

I'm pretty organised because I don't like to be rushed but perhaps it sounds cooler if I say I'm "off the cuff and spontaneous"... I'm off the cuff and spontaneous.

I am laid back and sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I especially like my holidays, days off, and time to myself. Otherwise, I have a job which I enjoy sporadically and allows me to live abroad and travel. I've been living outside of the UK since 2003... which earns me 5 "cool points".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, showing hidden depths no doubt.

I've also started some mildly douchie ukulele playing which people seem to like.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm rather impressively pale.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When I read I tend to read history books, (accessible) books on science or biographies.

I recently enjoyed 'Locke', love Louis CK, and like all music that I like (as a rule not rap and 'hippity hop'). I'll eat anything... especially cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise, a shower, people who interest me, snarky comments, time to myself, time with people who interest me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fancied Claire Spight when I was 12 years old (don't tell her).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. think we'd interest each other.