Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rossahlvin

30 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Talking about my self never seems to get any easier. I am more of a listener and a thinker. But here we go arg....

I am an ex-touring musician. Grew up around the music scene, dad is a drummer, mom is a folk song writer. I started touring after high school. After being in two signed bands and traveling all over the country, I decided to goto school for the only thing that seem interesting enough to be apart of. In 2010 I declared that was a Commutation Design Major. This is a fancy word for graphic design. I now do freelance and hope work in advertising. I have made steps to do so. I traded the busy bar downtown for a small local bakery for employment. Better bosses, better hours more my pace. I am a native, born in Fort Collin. People act like you an rare animal in the wild at time because of this. Being a native I am very relaxed and easy going. I love experiences and new things, or seeing things that will be seen again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school is the main thing. Bits of freelance and bits of silk screening here and there
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Simpsons trivia..... and designs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Chest piece probably
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food- anything no very picky
movies- scifi mostly, but i like so many, and any Patrick Swazy movies, and cheesy 90s action movies. I also love art and design documentaries.

Tv-simpsons, Seinfeld friends

music- apple seed cast to Zeppelin. and about everything in between.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Self reliance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Always in thought can you be more specific?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home work at the moment, a bar or show too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I divolged that, you would know. That's no fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am a real sucker for a nice smile and a girl who intelagent. So please no duck face pics of any kind. Or if you'd like up just talk. I am open to anyone really.