Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Kennewick, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:07pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on Ph.D program
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well....I grew up in SC, NC, VA, and MD but I'm moving to Kennewick in July. Im a rather energetic, outgoing, entertaining, and opinionated individual. What brings me to OKC? Due to my current position in life as a graduate student, my exposure to single women is rather limited, so I decided to try this internet thing out to see if Cupid's arrows have the ability to travel across the interwebs!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I survey the landscape for six-legged architects. In other words, I'm an entomologist (I study insects). When I'm not in the lab, I spend time the majority of my time working on my t-shirt company, Ham & Tea.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and googling. I also have a knack for hosting rather fun events!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my shoes. On the sneak tip, I own about 50+ pairs of shoes ranging from typical Jordans/Air Maxes to a number of different dress shoes and boots.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Literature: Makes Me Wanna Holler, The Biology of Race, The Fire Ants, A Prayer for Owen Meany.
All foods except gravy and shepherd's pie!
Music: I will pretty much give everything a try but I love my people and hip hop.
Not really a television kind of guy but ESPN, Discovery, and The Food Network are my stations of choice. I also can't get enough commercials. If I didn't study bugs, I would probably be working in Marketing/Advertising.

Least Favorite Things: Sweat Pants, Gravy/Shepherd's Pie (Told Ya), Littering
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Study of Insects (insect bible), my glasses, my Aunt Kim, Frozen three pepper/onion blend (use it all the time), a clean pair of sneakers, water (ultimate solvent)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
biodiversity, sneaker designs, my purpose in life, and Virginia Tech football!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or hanging out in the lab.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wanted to hug the world during the inferno scene in Toy Story 3.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a pleasant conversation or interested in seeing how the cards may fall.