Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Germantown, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:32am
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fortunate enough to have a great family and lifelong friends. However, I would love to find someone to build a relationship with. As cliche as it sounds, I do enjoy experiencing different activites. I'm a great listener and willing to try new things.

I work in High School athletics and really love my job. I am a teacher by training and have worked in a variety of settings helping kids. I am definatley a sports fan and like watching games or, even better, going to games. I'm a Redskins fan and love the Red Sox and Nationals. I I like the Bruins but will cheer for the Caps.

I have a little dog who was rescued from Hurrican Katrina.I am a native Marylander but a Bostonian at heart.

I am hoping to find a good, honest man and see if we can make something of it.

I am definitely a person who likes to meet someone shortly after we start chatting. I figure why wait to see if we have chemistry:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a local high school and love my job!! I work primarily in athletics.... new and exciting! I am a sports girl all the way!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great friend.. any one who knows me would say that I am a reliable, trustworthy person. I pride myself on these attributes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I think I have a great smile! I liked the color of my eyes as well :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of movies and tv shows. My favorite type of books are what I call "beach books." Straight chick books that are simply entertaining. I love all types of food except Indian. I am not a fan of curry at all!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my girls, my cell phone (I know.. terrible but true!), my niece and nephews, my camera, and the beach!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a sporting event at the school and then a beverage to unwind with at a local pub!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and you will find out :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me, that is the whole reason I joined!