Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rossnc

24 M Fort Bragg, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I didn't know my real first name until I was 11. I've lived on both coasts, as well as the Midwest. I'd really like to meet someone I can laugh, have adventures, and create lasting memories with. Bonus points if you can beat me at Scrabble, Risk, or Cards Against Humanity, because it hasn't happened yet.

instagram: ross.nc
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
traveling around the world and getting into trouble.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping anywhere, retaining odd bits of trivia, and demolishing sushi by the boatload.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes, or my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 'Night Dogs' by Kent Anderson, most things by John Grisham and Michael Crichton.

Movies: zombie anything, the Bourne series, the Town, Skyfall, Harry Potter, True Grit, the Depahted, Crazy Stupid Love, End of Watch, Transformers, Elephant, the Raid, the Collection, just about anything with Ryan Gosling.

Shows: the Walking Dead, Mad Men, Archer, House, and Breaking Bad

Music: Radiohead, Deftones, NIN, People Under the Stairs, Kid Cudi, Tiesto, MGMT, Band of Horses, Trail of Dead, Com Truise, Kavinsky, Godspeed!, Grizzly Bear, Have Heart, Immortal Technique, Iron & Wine, Matisyahu, Mewithoutyou, the Naked and Famous, Ratatat, Slightly Stoopid, Team Sleep, Tech N9ne, the Xx, etc. I haven't found any country music I like yet, but I'm open to change.

Food: sushi, most things mexican, ceviche, italian, bacon and eggs on sourdough, most fruit and veggies, pho, thai, and steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sushi, jiu-jitsu, spontaneous weekend road trips, my Keurig, setting four alarms before I go to bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, adventures, space, running away to a foreign country. Also, why I have to wait so long for a new season of Game of Thrones to start.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out at the local MMA gym, being a training dummy for IV sticks, maybe tossing back a beer or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You know those awkward moments on TV or in movies where the main character does something really cringe-worthy? I can't help but get really embarrassed for them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think it's so totally 20th century for women to wait for men to approach them.

more bonus points if:
you're in education or the medical field
you enjoy doing outdoorsy things
you like MMA
you enjoy traveling
you consider yourself intelligent
you have an interest in fitness, including yoga
you enjoy a good craft brew and solid conversation
you can do a wicked good Boston accent when you're housed, bub.