Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rostolli

28 M Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey!
my name is Steve, or you can call me ROS. I've been on OKC for a while now. I've met some cool people, but I'm still looking for the one. I've been single for a long time, and well I think it's to change that. Guess I'll say a little about myself, since that's what this section is all about. I'm a Bostonian born and raised (although I am a Yankees fan. Long story, I'll tell you if you ask) I love this city like no other. I'm always looking for new and exciting things, and this city never disappoints. I work at two different bars, both on completely different ends of the spectrum. One, a local watering hole near the North End, that has regulars that spend more time there then I do. The other, a swanky Copley sq bar, where people spend more money than I would in a weeks worth of going out. But I like both just the same. Two different sides of a very fun coin. Working that much definitely limits the changes of having anything close to resembling a social life. But I make do. Sometimes that involves having a few drinks before going to work. But if you've ever worked in industry, you know that sometimes a few drinks goes a long way to help you deal with all the drunks you'll have to handle on a nightly basis.
I'm not big on astrology, but as a cancer, there are certain qualities of my sign that I can't deny. First off, I'm very social. I think that's the reason I like the bar industry so much. I meet so many people, each of them different. I also go out of my way to meet others. You can always find me out (whether I'm working or not) at either a bar, restaurant, or most likely on a pub crawl, meeting someone new. I'm a firm believer in the saying "It's not what you know, but who you know." And you never know who you're going to meet, unless you go out there and meet them. Another inherent quality of my sign that I'm guilty of is my need to flirt. It makes life more exciting. Also a side effect of the bar lifestyle. I make say not be a bartender, but I still work for tips. And having two different bars to practice, as well as plenty of friends in the industry, gives me plenty of opportunities to flirt. But when it comes to my relationships, I don't joke around. I may flirt to make some extra money, but I check at the door when I'm with someone. I've also been down that cheating road (I was the cheatee, but learned that it's not a fun situation, and I know I'm man enough that if my feelings for someone change. I would let them know).

So why am I on OKC do you ask? Same reason as most of you. Looking for that one fish that will make me put away the rod, and eventually settle down. I'm not expecting it to be an overnight thing. On the contrary, I need someone to challenge me. Make me better than I am now. Are you up to the challenge?

Here's a small glimpse into this little thing I call life:
IG: rostolli
Tumblr: rosinc.tumblr.com

If you think you can hang, please send me a message. I'm always up for a new challenge
SC: rostolli
Kik: rostolli4 (hardly on it, but have it)
What I’m doing with my life
Working three jobs, and an internship. All while trying to start my own business
I’m really good at
-Taking tequila shots (all shots actually)
-Taking photos
-Laughing at myself
-Whitty comebacks
-Making ppl laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-Don't read much, although I have a ton of books on my shelf. They're more for show

Music-Rap, Reggae, Reggaeton, DubStep, Trap

Movies-Any car movie(Fast&Furious, Gone in 60 Secs, Driver), Action,Comedy, Horror, heck ill even watch a romance movie if I have the right person to watch it with

TV-True Blood, Game Of Thrones, Awkward, Veep, The Newsroom, Lost, Heros, Any Star Trek from next gen on(yes I know I'm a nerd)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where/when the next party will be

Where my mrs right is
On a typical Friday night I am
Working till 2, then looking for after parties
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I to this day will watch spice world every time it comes on

Edit: I now own spice world on DVD lmao
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex