Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roswilly

59 Port Washington, NY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 57–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Now that I am an empty nester my availability for dating has increased. I have been single again for 10 years and very busy being THE parent. As of this past fall, there is more time for ME and I am ready. I am comfortable meeting people and like to do so face-to-face so you will find me less likely to text and email back and forth for months.
I love to be outdoors and miss it terribly in the winter. I long for sunshine and warm weather so I can; take a drive out east with the top down, paddle a kayak along the North Shore admiring the homesteads that you will not see from the road, hiking some of the many trails afforded us in this neck of the woods, spreading my blanket outside the Jones Beach theatre to listen to a long awaited summer concert while feasting on dinner, attending one of many festivals to people watch and sample new foods, put together a surprise picnic for a special person some evening after work, browse new neighborhoods that I have not yet visited on Long Island and in the boroughs, take a ferry and my bicycle to Fire or Shelter Island for the day, have a fabulous summer barbeque with family/great friends, just to name a few.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the environmental/construction business, trying to locate that special guy, thinking of where to live next, planning a summer vacation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mother, friend, sister, daughter and confidant. Great listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To Kill A Mocking Bird, The Diary of Anne Frank, Mama Mia, Fatal Attraction, Leave It To Beaver, Homeland, Italian, Ice Cream, The Bee Gees, The Eagles,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 3 daughters, my extended family, my good friends, humor, vacations, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing somewhere but relaxing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You genuinely find something interesting about the above.