Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rotabe

28 Durham, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's been a week now that I moved from France to start working here. So far so good. I'm enjoying a lot my time in town.
I'm an easy going guy, always smiling, good listener & sarcastic.
Oh and people love to make fun of my (very) strong French accent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to NC to continue working for my French financial company. Before that, I did a master of Finance in Boston and after some quality time with my family/friends back home, I started working in NYC.
Previously, I've been studying Political Sciences in France, and worked in LA for a year and in Dubai for 3mths.
Next: well, I don't really know. Let's see what's going to happen
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Partying, having fun, making stupid jokes. More seriously, I'm pretty good to have a nice talk about anything in general. I'm a good listener and I love sharing my ideas and convictions with other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely the accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Cheese, Bread and the French food in general.
Music: French & US rap, hip-hop & R'n'B
Movies: The Lord of the Ring, The Departed, The Hangover
Shows: Great fan of every TV shows (Californication, Entourage, How I met your Mother, House MD, Nip/Tuck, Weeds, Gossip Girl, 90210...)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Skype
2. Diet Coke
3. Soccer
4. TV Shows
5. French food
6. travelling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next travel that I'm planning. Where will I go? With who? For how long?...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with my friends, in a bar, club, lounge. Having a couple of drinks, talking and laughing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a small scar on my forehead from my head meeting a urinal...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me, if you are interesting and mature

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!