Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rotarywing

65 M Plattsburgh, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The best way to describe myself is multidimensional, meaning that in terms of interests and aspirations many things grab my attention. I have had rewarding private and public sector professional careers and I am also proud of my military service as a helicopter pilot having flown various types of aircraft in several countries and in many different conditions. Basically, an open, honest and caring person who expects the same from others.

Although I think I have some admirable qualities I recognize that my personal growth is still a work in progress.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Persuing a variety of interests and hobbies. Catching up with old friends and colleagues. Traveling as much as possible. Nurturing old and new relationships. I have a history of volunteering in the not-for-profit community and have held a variety of leadership positions on various Boards of Directors. These endeavors are continuing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think I'm good at many things but a reality check with friends and colleagues is always a good idea.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That' very hard to say. Hopefully, they notice my positive attributes and not my negative ones.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: almost anything but rap
Books: too many favorites to mention, but I favor history,
biographies, and fiction
Movies: my favorites are "We Were Soldiers", "Somewhere
in Time", and "Goodfellas", among many others
Food: my favorite is Italian, but I am open to most anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, photography, music, working out (cycling, skiing, tennis, etc.) aviation related activities, and sailing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life's megaquestions!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, I'm usually up for just about anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to admit here is that this is not the type of forum where I feel at all comfortable sharing private thoughts or feelings. That's better accomplished via one:one conversations and discussion.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–63
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you would like make a friend, get to know me better, or if you're adventurous, just for the heck of it. I'm a safe bet for a safe hello.