Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rothfunk

33 Offord Cluny, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I'm a down to earth guy who likes nights in and the occasional night out with friends. For my job an an admin at a popular computer store in Cambridge centre, it's a full on job, but I enjoy it. I would like to think I'm thoughtful and affectionate with the right person, and I guess I'm here for the same reason as everyone else, to help meet the right person. Right person being someone who likes me for me, enjoys watching a film and likes lots of affection.

I enjoy films and cinema a lot, I often go to the Arts Picturehouse in Cambridge. Some of my favs include Drive, Inception, Eternal Sunshine and Wes Anderson films. I also like stuff geeky stuff from time to time.

I'm also a creative person, I have my own website so my artwork and draw on a regular basis. I also make youtube videos with some minor success, my website is www.rothdog.co.uk if you want to take a look

Other things to know about me include :-

- I drive
- I have a cat (name 'Ziggy')
- I love nandos (guilty pleasure)
- I once came second in a dance contest (aged 10)
- Pizza is a quick way to me heart
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now? Eating a whole thing of Jelly Beans.

Most of it is work, which i'm sure most people will also say about themselves. When I'm not working it's mainly friends, cinema (film geek!) and a lot of painting lately.

I also spend a lot of time being creative, but unlike most people who say that I actually produce stuff! I like to paint digitally, a bit of film editing and other random bits. If you'd like to see my artwork then ask if we chat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing & Painting
Listening.
Being sarcastic.
Video making www.youtube.com/user/Rothejfunk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Films: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Drive, Inception, Wes Anderson films, Only God Forgives, Punch Drunk Love, Under the Skin, Her, Ghostbusters!

to name a few, I do love my films.

Tv Shows: Flight of the Conchords, Arrested Development, Dark Place, Hannibal, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Adventure Time, Walking Dead

Music: I'd say Daft Punk and Beck are my favs, but lately I've been into electronica from groups like Chromatics.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat Ziggy
My iPhone
My car
Orange juice
Films
Drawing stuffs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next painting or a really good film if it sticks in my head for a few days.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nights out, cinema or nights in with friends. Viva excitement!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I recently found that I had incorrectly used your/you're on my profile. I was horrified.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to date and all that