Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rottenten

60 M Corpus Christi, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun loving individual who loves the outdoors. Looking to share some adventure . Like lliving in the Corpus Christi area doing things on the water, sailing, kayak fishing, walking on the beach.
Like to stay physically active and would like to spend some quality time with someone special. I'm easy going and a friend to most. Enjoy nice wine and good company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing everything I can to enjoy life, searching for a new adventure and fills some dreams.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy cooking and do a pretty good job at it. Good at trying new things. Having done as much sailing of lately but always have been good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always positive, upbeat and looking for something fun to do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Definitley like Classic Rock'n Roll and Blues music. Mexican food is my favorite, I do like to go to places and enjoy good appetizers,
favorite restaurant here is the Yardarm. I like funny or thrilling action pack movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Seeing or being on the water which include sailing and kayak fishing
2) Having quality time with my son
3) Having an excercise routine
4) Being with friends.
5) Having a smile on my face
6) Having a new adventure to quest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Think alot about sailing in the Carribean, Bahamas, Florida Keys. etc. Plan things I would like to do in my backyard, landscaping, entertaining
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Like any other day , being with friends or quality time with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Leave this open for discussion
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 46–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends