Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rottiemommy84

30 Athens, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I've lived in Athens long enough to call myself a "townie." I was born and raised in metro Atlanta. I came to Athens 10 years ago to attend UGA. I graduated and never left. I started working a management position close to here. I live with my dog. Even though he is classified as a bully breed, he's an absolute sweetheart. I have a very large family that I am very close to. My family and my friends mean the world to me. I love to do outdoor activities, listen to live music, cook, eat, grocery shop, exercise, hang out downtown, or just chill at home. I think just about anything can be fun in when you're with good company. I think I'm pretty laid back and easy going and fun to be around!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Who knows??? Just living life one day at a time and where ever it takes me, I'll go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good person and treating people well
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE food. I will eat just about anything that is cooked. Things I don't like are sushi and chicken...I hate birds, dead and alive. I like to read cookbooks and mysteries. I like most movies except for sci-fi. Comedies are my favorite. My favorite tv shows are dexter, chopped, modern family, the middle, tosh.o, good morning america. I will admit that I get sucked into reality tv shows. My favorite band is Widespread Panic. I will listen to anything except heavy metal and some rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My dog
4. UGA football
5. Mexican food
6. Maybe one day, my man
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually so ass tired from the work week that I typically go out to dinner and drinks with friends and am home and in bed by 10. I know, I'm lame.