Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rougegirlie

29 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*Philadelphia, yes. But probably your city or one near you. I'm currently racking up a lot of rewards and other perks of traveling.*

My life experiences have been shaped by being born in the Caribbean, living in the desert and now here. I've also had multiple citizenships and passports; this is an attestation of having family around the world. I'm deeply humbled by life and how our encounters shape our experiences; so I like to take advantage of that. I think there's always room to find a common ground when you meet new people if you're open and willing to learn about them. Professionally, I'm in business and enjoy it. I have a big heart and I'm a committed person. I am organized and love to have a plan but I'm also very flexible and will spontaneously book a flight at 8 PM and be at the airport by 6 AM the next morning. Life didn't come with a handbook so it deserves to have its ebb and flow. I like to take the à la carte approach with mine and live outside the box a little. That's where all the fun is.

*If Locust Walk and Hey Day mean something to you too, let's talk*

Things I enjoy:
- Walking around the city & making random discoveries
- Art, art galleries and museums
- Photography (SLR owner so I'm serious)
- The internet & technology
- Traveling
- Recreational sports (volleyball, tennis, jogging, etc.) and other outdoor activities
- Continuous learning
- Etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm expanding my knowledge of business and helping others improve and better manage theirs. I love thinking creatively about innovating things. I try to make a conscious effort to pay it forward and give back sooner than later. I've been actively embracing entrepreneurship.

I like to write and it exhibits my killer handle of words and the English language! :) My work has been, and continues to be, published. I also love puns!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at explaining complex things in ways that make them easy to understand. I love figuring things out and solving problems. I'm detail-oriented but I'm really good at stepping away to see the big picture. I get things done! I'm reliable, attentive, and a good listener. I'm extremely resourceful; I'm a go-to person when my friends and family need help. I love to help! :)

Also:
- Packing for a week in a carry on
- Eating (almost) as much as you
- Understanding, watching and playing sports with guys
- Getting ready in about 30 minutes - shower, hair and makeup included
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They'll probably first notice that I'm reserved (but it really depends on the setting), put some thought in my dress and my modelesque frame.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Non-fictional, personal development, and entrepreneurial topics

Movies - I'm not that into movies but I'll watch

Shows - Anything on HGTV, Bloomberg TV, Suze Orman, Shark Tank, The Apprentice, certain reality shows

Music - Open.. Love anything from dancehall to dance. I love to dance.

Food - I'll try almost anything once. Favorites are: Caribbean, Thai, fruits, a good steak, seafood and I need a good burger occasionally. I can definitely eat and I'm grateful that my metabolism is forgiving :) I've been juicing/making smoothies a lot lately.

I also enjoy TED Talks and anything inspirational/motivational.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family & friends
2. Intellectually stimulating conversation
3. Creativity
4. My passport(s)
5. The internet
6. Fruits
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On life: I've concluded that we're all responsible for taking ownership of our lives and creating the one we want.

On success: Society has prescribed how our lives should flow but I think success is truly defined by you and specific to your passions and goals.

On love: There's definitely some serendipity to love, but it also requires conscious decisions and effort when it comes to being honest, committed, respectful, considerate, trustworthy, faithful etc. These are fundamental in a healthy relationship and whether they are present or not depend on personal choices.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not fussy and prefer substance over form. As long as it is quality time, I could easily stay in or I could be out on the town!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most women won't dare share their weight. I'm 5'7" and I float between 126 lbs and 130 lbs, making it feasible to sweep me off my feet!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something in my *written* profile moves you to initiate a stimulating and thought-provoking conversation

But more specifically:
- You can clearly and efficiently communicate your situation so we can figure out if we're on the same page early on
- You're mature, decisive, educated, ambitious, worldly, stable...