Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rourkey14

24 Bristol, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm James and I can never work out quite what i am supposed to write in boxes like this... I'm an easy-going kind of guy and I'm looking to meet some new people and see where it goes from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time and desperately trying to decide what I actually want to do with my life. I have a Bioscience degree so whatever I end up doing will likely have something to do with that or maybe not. Who knows! Outside of work I play entirely too many video games, go to the cinema as much as is humanly possible and hang out with my friends in various pubs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating? If something is worth doing its worth putting off doing until the last possible moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I'm a fairly big guy so I'm pretty hard to miss. Also people seem to comment on my hair a lot... Which is weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could probably go on forever with this... So, short answer: if it could be considered 'nerdy' I'm either already into it or intrigued by it and would like to learn more about it.

Long answer: I love to read but don't seem to do as much of it as I would like. I tend to read a lot of Sci-fi/ fantasy stuff. Some of my favourites being the Song of Ice and Fire series by George R R Martin, The Kingkiller Chronicles by Patrick Rothfuss, The Dark Tower series by Stephen King and The Expanse Saga by James S A Corey.
As for movies I always find it super hard to pick favourites because it's all dependant on what I feel like watching at the time. If I had to pick a top 3 I'd say Serenity, WALL-E and Fight Club. I'm also a sucker for a good cheesy horror flick. My favourite TV shows at the moment are probably Firefly (always), Game of Thrones, The Wire, The Walking Dead, Archer and Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia. Musically I prefer stuff more on the rock/ metal side of things but get a few drinks in me and ill air-guitar and dance around like a mad man to most things (particularly cheesy 80s pop for some reason). My 3 favourite bands at the moment are Mastodon, Porcupine Tree and Iron Maiden.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
Phone
Bed
PC
Something great to read
Something great to watch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing in particular. I'm not big on making plans or anything like that. Just going with the flow and seeing what happens means there is less chance that everything will come crashing down around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably sat around somewhere with friends. Either having a meal or a drink or just sat in someone's house playing board games or video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not the most confident person in the world, I can be a bit shy at first but it doesn't take me long at all to open up once I get chatting to someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy a chat. Talking to new people is always fun.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!