Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 San Carlos, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like olives, 80s cartoons, converse shoes in any color, art, especially my own art (self centered bastard). I like body art, pomegranate flavored anything and the color yellow, but I generally don't wear it.

I don't like math, bunnies, bussin' it in the rain, arrogance, and the color gray, but I do wear it.

However, coupons, reptiles, Rosmary's Baby and sunglasses? I feel neutral over those. Meh.

I'm a Bay Area native, living in a town outside of San Francisco, being creative and taking care of things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on a book, doing the fantasy genre, but no knights, wizards or swords.

Traveling when I can. I'm a fan of the Pacific Northwest.

Making art, which will be highlighted in "I'm really good at", let's go see...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art! I'm a jack of artsy trades, I like to think I'm a good drawer, painter (oils and watercolor) writer, pulling useless knowledge out of my ass, but I never could grasp the art of origami. No paper crane for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my ears. They're kinda pointy. There is also a piercing in the middle of my left ear and the metal stud I wear some times makes it appear as if I have a huge hole in my ear which occasionally freaks a random stranger out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love:

A. books Fiction: Neil Gaiman: The Sandman, Anansi Boys, American Gods and Death: The Time of Your Life and The High Cost of Living. The Sookie Stackhouse novels by Charlaine Harris. L. Frank Baum: The Wizard of Oz, Ozma of Oz, and the Patchwork Girl of Oz. The Harry Potter series. The Fables series by Bill Willingham. As well as The Golden Ass by Apuleius, The Neverending Story by Michael Ende and the writings of Dorothy Parker and Edgar Allan Poe. I also like Shakespeare's play A Midsummer Night's Dream, and Euripides' The Bacchae.

B. movies The Wizard Of Oz, Sleepy Hollow, Practical Magic, The Watcher in the Woods, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Carrie, The Craft, The Nightmare Before Christmas, 7 Faces of Dr. Lao, Pan's Labyrinth, The Fifth Element, the Harry Potter films, Mirrormask, The Dark Crystal, Heathers, Pirates of the Caribbean, Labyrinth, The Skeleton Key, Amelie, Harold and Maud, Return to Oz, Death Proof, Beetlejuice and a bunch of other comedy, fantasy, and horror films. Alanis Morrisette, Weezer, Our Lady Peace, Garbage, the Pixies, Siouxsie and the Banshees, Radiohead, Cake, The Smiths, Bjork, XTC, Inkkubus Sukkubus much more...

D. food nachos, chilidogs, cheesecake, cheese, funnelcake,
Thai food, Mexican food, and gelato. And did I mention I love olives? All kinds of olives! I love em. :) Oh and bacon!

E. Television Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Trueblood, Dark Shadows, Charmed, Firefly, CSI, NCIS, Daria, Diners, Drive In and Dives and Wonder Woman. You know, Lynda Carter? Yes, I'm that gay.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 breath is good, 2 contacts and glasses, 3 sketchbook, 4 The Buffy the Vampire Slayer series, (encase you couldn't tell I was a geek) 5 a jack-o-lantern near Halloween 6 affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What artistically inspires me, my stories, friends, food, family, boys, studying and learning, sex, sleep, ancient history, work, and my next meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, drinking at a friends place or our local bar, seeing a movie, having coffee, or hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an adult who does not know how to ride a bike nor drives a car. So clearly I have no place in the war between San Francisco drivers and bicyclists.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. For dating, it would be preferable to be in the Bay Area. However, I will talk to people from all over.

I just ask that you're a cool guy. You have compassion for others, empathy, consideration for others and can be honest.