Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rowbare

57 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here is where I get to sell myself. I find that a bit hard to do though.

I am kind, gentle, and soft-spoken. I am non-judgmental and open-minded. Since I am on the quiet side I am often seen as being too serious. Sometimes that is the case, mostly not... People who don't get me might find me a bit boring. Those who do, don't.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a computer geek. I enjoy photography, dining, movies. I cook a bit, eat a bit more. I enjoy the outdoors but spend too much time indoors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
speling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes come off as aloof but that is because I am usually on the shy side and a bit quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like movies. I most enjoy dramas, comedies, gangster movies. I don't usually choose action or sci-fi films as a first choice but usually end up having fun watching them.

I read pretty much anything that catches my interest. Lost of how-to stuff, some historical, some political analysis etc....

Much to the detriment of my waistline I like food. I most enjoy various Asian cuisines, Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese, Indian, Sri Lankan (in no particular order). I also like to grill on my Big Green Egg.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
glasses, books, computer, Advil :-(
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general... Why my highest match scores here tend to be with women 10-15 years younger than me. Not that I mind because they are quite lovely ladies but I am sure they would feel I am too old for them... Ah well!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after the busy week ahead. Trying to convince myself that I should go out...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a terrible memory for faces, especially in photos so I end up revisiting profiles time and time again. On the other hand, some people's profiles are simply delightful so I will visit them frequently.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind and understanding and don't mind being with a quirky nerdy kind of guy.