Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


69 Redwood City, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Space camp
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), Arabic (Somewhat), Croatian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I`m looking for a special woman. I have realized that I`m at my best in a relationship. Don`t get me wrong I like my "alone time" but not "all the time." It`s not sexy but I`m dependable, honest, interesting, accommodating, romantic, sensuous and an extremely supportive partner. You would ideally be independent, motivated, sophisticated, intelligent and looking for a man to help you navigate through your career. I`ve been there and done it and I have the knowledge and patience to assist you. If you still have children at home all the better. I miss the dynamics of a family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my own business and also coach high school sports. I love to work with young people. It keeps me engaged, challenged and connected. Kids know when you`re not being real with them. . I`m involved in theatre work ; writing , directing, acting. I`m fascinated with eastern religions and philosophy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Great at listening and problem solving. . I love to dance and will immediately start moving at the sound of good , rhythmic music. It is a little embarassing at times. Be forewarned. I`m also really good at spontaneous acts of hugging, kissing and nuzzling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My openness, I suppose. I don`t hide who I am. I have an ability to make an immediate connection with people I`ve just met.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don`t go to the movies much but when I do I enjoy dramas and political thrillers. I watch PBS, BBC America( I`m a big Anglophile) Netflix, and mostly cable shows. I dislike todays network television fare and rarely watch anything with commercials in it.I`m also very interested in historically founded fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My sense of humor
The love of a good woman
A great meal
My health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next phase of my life and finding someone to enjoy it with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There`s no typical anything in my life. I could be rehearsing, coaching, out to dinner, at a movie or watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We have to keep some things private. Don`t we?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are genuinely in search of a LTR with someone who`ll respect you as an equal. The type of person you can call and say" I`ll be late. I have to catch up with work ," and know I`ll be there when you get home. With a nice dinner. And a hug.
I realize there are not a lot of you who`ll want what I`m offering. That`s fine. If you are interested please email me and we can meet .