Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rowdy_kester

44 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just need a really beautiful woman to take some couple pictures with me to post on Facebook so my mom doesn't worry. Ok jk

I like tomatoes but not ketchup, hope that's not a deal breaker.

I work for eBay Motors so a bit of a car nut, I work from home or anywhere with an internet connection so it's great to be free and I love what I do. I was a software developer for 15 years and still do that on the side. So I am not tied to living in any fixed city so looking at other area that I might want to move if I meet the right woman.

If I am listening to the radio, it's 93.3, Group Love, AWOLNATION!!!! Sneaker Pimps, Death Cab for Cutie, Puddle of Mud, Depeche Mode, Cure, Cage the Elephant, Rage Against, Weezer, Metric, Chris Isaak, Phoenix, Shakira, Spill Canvas, InnerPartySystem, Red Jumpsuit, Muse, Offspring, Relient K, Nirvana, Yellowcard, ok it goes on with Alt 80's rock but you see I am very broad ranged in music.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for a girl that makes me want to get up in the morning and not go to sleep at night.
I’m really good at
Kissing, Flying, Sailing, Motorcycles, Scuba Diving, making women laugh and yes computers, kick ball and lacrosse oh and Karting. Working on my BMW and Land Rover, and I love driving the beemer with a stick shift!
The first things people usually notice about me
Funny and Confident, lots of charm and not an a-hole (girls actually told me that, usually ones I work with)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch TV much, got rid of my cable, would either be on the computer or out in the REAL world. Just finished Dexter, Sons of Anarchy and working on Rescue Me.
The six things I could never do without
My laptop
  • Mexican Food
    Chapstick
    My Friends
    My BMW and Land Rover (bring on winter)
    My smart phone anymore
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A girl so that I can add her to the six things I can't live without as I am living without her right now and I know a great way to share chapstick.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out being social
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're fun and not boring, lets meet and have a drink and play some pool or bowling and see how it goes and I'm really good at frogger.