Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rowdygentleman2

22 Bradenton, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys, My name's Quinn and I'm 19. I'm new to this whole dating site thing so it's kinda sorta really damn awkward, so be nice haha. I'm a Florida native, and I love the ocean. I hunt, fish, dive, spearfish, and pretty much anything else outside. I love to party with my friends and have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm going to school and working two jobs, and trying to figure out where I want to go next year (and for the rest of my life... Holy shit I need to think about grown-up things now!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good Bartender, fisherman, diver, and I'm a very efficient drinker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is usually my personality. I'm usually the life of the party, and everyone knows me. I'm always making jokes and having fun as much as possible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Old Man and the Sea, For Whom the Bell Tolls, The Great Gatsby, Adrift

Movies: Anchorman (or pretty much anything else by Will Ferrell), Never Back Down, Now You See Me

Shows: Brew Dogs, Knife Fight, Parks and Recreation

Music: anything really

Food: Anything good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar
My friends
Music
The ocean
Family
My motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the HELL I'm going to decide what to put on the rest of my big tattoo...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm normally out with friends or having a party!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is this a thing?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me, just ask! I'm pretty easy to talk to!