Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rowdysouthernboy

28 M Baton Rouge, LA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth country boy. I work hard and play hard. I work a on call shift at work so that leaves me not having a lot of time to meet a nice girl. I'm gonna admit I have a bit of a rowdiness to me I enjoy life in my own southern ways. I enjoy goin out, riding horses, fourwheelers, I love doing anything outdoors especially on the water. I can have just as much fun at home too. I'm looking for a girl that I can have fun with and ain't scared to get a lil dirty, but can clean up good too. A girl I can party all Saturday night with and go to mommas on Sunday. That is caring but doesn't take any shit. And a girl that can laugh just as hard as I do. Hit me up and we can see where it goes

My best quote, one of my friends asked me if I was going to the Justin Moore concert and I replied-
All that shit that he's gonna be singin about tonight! I'm gonna be doing, tonight!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time on the water. I'm a tankerman, I load and unload dangerous liquids on barges. When I'm not working I'm playin or just doing something that I enjoy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, anything I put my mind and focus on. I work really good with my hands,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually a crazy ass. I'm not shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Duck dynasty!!! Hangover, 8 seconds, tombstone, talledega nights, taken, any comedy, action and some dramas, Big Bang theory

Music- Old outlaw country- waylon jennings is my favorite. Cajun and zydeco, some but very little rap. Oldies like buddy miles and Wilson Pickett. Some new country like Jamey Johnson. I like metal like FFDP. Southern rock is a must. Classic rock is also good. ( I like a lot of different types of music)

Oh I really like blackberry smoke and frank foster if you haven't heard of either one of them you should look them up because their really good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Freedom
Guns
Tony's
Crawfish boil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work sadly, fishing & hunting, music and song writing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes working, or at a friends or my mommas or daddy's, or a bar with some goodtime friends playin some music, or running lines and jugs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I act tough but inside I'm careing
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If one you arent scared to say hey. dont be a shy girl. and if you think you can handle this country boy