Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:33pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Special Diet
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm happiest on the water or making something quickly in the shop. I grew up in an old farmhouse in a tiny town in Maine, came here about ten years ago, left for a few northern misadventures before drifting back. I'd like to meet someone with an active sense of irony, who explores and is constructively impulsive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My background is in art and interior renovation. Currently building displays and furniture out in bushwick and listening to out of sequence history podcasts while I work. Reading and relaxing in the evenings, I'll happily sacrifice a late Friday night for a long Saturday outdoors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Entertaining myself, others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have long hair, long arms, and long legs. My face is mostly smile lines at this point.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of short stories, Cheever, Carver, Conroy, O'Conner are some of my favorites, i'm sure there are others that don't start with c. Albee, for plays,
I used to watch apocalypse now at least twice weekly, that probably should go under private thing i'm willing to admit. I liked Dog tooth the mostof what I watched on Netflix last year, and I'll go to the theater for a new Bond movie or something.
i like tv shows pretty well, most H Jon Benjamin vehicles, arrested development, all the usual stuff
lot of Tom Waits for a long time, early nineties pop like nirvana, violent femmes etc, cake. phil ochs when i'm washing the dishes.
I eat a lot of mexican, middle eastern, middle american food.

Edit: I haven't seen the new Bond movie. Message me if thats on your to do list as well
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Rivers and tides
Curiosity and information
My keys
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In Brooklyn, having dinner with a friend, out in the neighborhood or getting some rest before the weekend
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you prefer handsome men, but for me you will make an exception.
Do message me though, I'll write back and then we can get some coffee.