rowley1000
60 Plymouth, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rowley1000
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Are you educated, have an interest in art, music, literature, outdoor pursuits, have an interest in food and also have a good sense of humour?
I have spent many years working as an artist/designer. The last ten years I have been without the companionship so necessary to ones happiness and it is now time for me to move on and find that special person with whom to start to live my life again.
If you smoke, are overweight have tattoos or if you think that a day shopping in town is a great day out, I am not for you!
What I am really looking for is a person of culture who enjoys exploring new places, weekends away and holidays abroad, who enjoys good health and has a youthful outlook on life and seeking a mutually beneficial relationship.
Looks are important but they are not the be all and end all! I need a companion who has her own interests and passions in life! To me there is nothing quite as interesting as someone who has that one thing she excels in. What do you excel in?
I’m hoping to find that perfect woman who I believe will change my life. While I don’t believe we will be perfect for each other from the start, I know our differences will not matter in the end and I will grow to appreciate those differences so much so I just will not want to change them.
If you have read this far you must be interested, why not send me an email.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing the things that make my life enjoyable.
I’m really good at
just about everything that is thrown at me. Having a wide variety of skills from being an artist by profession, engineering, carpentry, flying, sailing but to name a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't know maybe someone will tell me someday.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life!
You should message me if
you are intelligent, adventurous and are not looking to start nest building.
More