Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roxanna2U

58 Wichita, KS Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a banker and love what I do. I meet so many nice people, and I try to make a difference in some small way with each person I assist. I am relocating to Kansas where my Sons live. Excited to start a new chapter in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the process of relocating to Kansas. Very excited to be back with my sons and grandchildren.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy writing, and believe I may be publishing a short book I have been working on for quite some time. I also love public speaking, speech was my favorite class in college.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure how to answer this one. I guess you'll have to tell me if we meet!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book by John Grisham, but most recently The Confession, I never cried so hard over a book before. My favorite movie of all time is Moonstruck with Cher and Nicolas Cage. I love Classic rock, and Classical music as well. Sea food is kind of expensive but I do love it. I also like a nice steak once in awhile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children
all the rest of my family
my dog
friends
prayer
my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life is taking me next. Looking forward to my move....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I just hang out with my dog, she is like my child now. I would rather go out sometime, but it's just so hard to meet people. Hopefully someone nice is on this site just waiting for me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I hate being alone. I am not a solitary type. I would love to spend a lot of time out with a nice man, but I'm not very good at flirting. Hopefully this will be the right place for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile and are serious about being straight forward and honest.