Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Van Nuys, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 19
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Art / Music / Writing
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an East Coast boy getting by in a big city. I'm a pretty laid back person and I enjoy social gatherings among friends. Animation is my passion as I am pursuing a career in 3D animation. The most important thing to know about me is I'm a man working hard to make my dreams come true.

"If every pork chop were perfect, then we wouldn't have hot dogs."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an Animator.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
3D animation, impersonations, listening, (I've been told that I have the ability to make people feel super relaxed). I have amazing patience to sit and listen to cranky old people complain about small things for a very long time. My friends seem to think I make an amazing cheese cake.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesome beard and shaved head (I look like Avatar Aang). When I have my glasses off people tend to notice my scar above the bridge of my nose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I'm huge into superhero movies (Man of Steel, Avengers), I love animated movies, especially Pixar/Disney movies, and I love comedy movies like Anchorman, Billy Madison, Wayne's World, Tommy Boy and Ted. And of course I love the original Star Wars movies.

Shows: Rick and Morty, Supernatural, Workaholics, Daredevil, Arrow, The Flash, Constantine, Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, How I Met Your Mother, Sherlock, Wilfred, Doctor Who, Firefly, New Girl, Bob's Burgers, Regular Show, Steven Universe, Parks and Recreation, Community, Arrested Development, Daria, The Mighty Boosh, anime.

Music: DJ Cutman, James Landino, POGO, Childish Gambino, Anamanaguchi, Grimecraft, John Legend, Lindsey Stirling, Outkast, The Beatles, The Gorillaz, Artic Monkeys, Daft Punk, T.I., Metro Station, Gym Class Heroes, Cobra Starship, Fallout Boy, M-Flo, Monkey Majik.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, Podcasts, computer for doing animation, Hulu Plus, my closest friends, my 3DS.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be in 10 years. I also like to think about what my doppleganger would be like in the Darkest Timeline and where he will be in 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting a project worked on, Hiking the trails at the Griffith Park, playing video games with my roommates, playing board games with friends or catching up on shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you if you ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to play Smash Bros., You'd like to binge watch shows on Netflix with me, You can keep up with my sense of humor, want to hit up an art exhibit or walk around Little Tokyo or even play some board games.