Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Sherman Oaks, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Shawn and I moved to L.A. a few years ago from North Carolina. I'm a pretty laid back person and I enjoy social gatherings among friends. I was in the military for 3 years a while back. The most important thing to know about me is I'm a man working hard to make my dreams come true.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a CG animator.
I’m really good at
3D animation and drawing. My friends seem to think I make an amazing cheese cake also.
The first things people usually notice about me
When I have my glasses off people tend to notice my scar above the bridge of my nose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I'm huge into superhero movies (Man of Steel, Avengers), I love animated movies, especially Pixar/Disney movies, and I love comedy movies like Anchorman, Billy Madison, Wayne's World, Tommy Boy and Ted. And of course I love the original Star Wars movies.

Shows: Arrow, How I Met Your Mother, Sherlock, Wilfred, Doctor Who, Firefly, New Girl, Bob's Burgers, Regular Show, Clarence, Parks and Rec, Community, Cleveland Show, Arrested Development, Daria, The Walking Dead, The Mighty Boosh, Family Guy, American Dad, anime.

Music: POGO, Childish Gambino, Anamanaguchi, Grimecraft, Blue Boma, John Legend, Lindsey Stirling, Outkast, the Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The Beatles, The Gorillaz, Artic Monkeys, Daft Punk, Jay-Z, Metro Station, Gym Class Heroes, Cobra Starship, Fallout Boy, M-Flo, Monkey Majik.
The six things I could never do without
family, Podcasts, computer to do animation, Hulu Plus, coffee, my dog tags.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be in 10 years. I also like to think about what my doppleganger would be like in the Darkest Timeline and where he will be in 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting a project worked on, At the movies, hanging out with friends, venturing off in Santa Monica somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you if you ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd be interested in driving for hours with The Proclaimers' "500 Miles" playing on a loop nonstop, You'd like to have an Arrested Development marathon with me, You can keep up with my sense of humor, want to hit up an art exhibit or walk around Little Tokyo or even play video games.