Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roxie_licious

20 F Zürich, Switzerland

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
•DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR JUST SEX!!
•DO NOT MESSAGE ME with just "Hi" or "Hello" or just a plain "Hi, how are you" ... Send me something to read about yourself or something ... I usually just ignore those short messages ...

With that said...

Hello there! I'm Roxanne from Malta & I'm 20. I'm currently living in Switzerland (Zürich area) working as a nanny! :)

I love going out clubbing and parties with friends, to the movies, shopping, listening to music etc... I also like going out on adventures, camping! If you enjoy going to Concerts & Beer Festivals, you're my new best friend! :D

I am a passionate reader and a food-lover... Sushi, Chinese food, chocolate ♥

I love fashion & make-up, sunset walks on the beach, skinny dipping in the moonlight, candle-lit dinners ... ;)

People tend to like my eyes so if you say something funny maybe you'll get to see them ;)

I am on Facebook and Skype, so if you want to maybe chat on there, just message me :)
Add me on Snapchat: roxie.licious

● "If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything''
● "Beneath the make-up & behind the smile, I'm just a simple girl who wishes for the world''
● "I'm good, but not an angel. I sin, but I'm not the devil. I'm just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love''
~Marilyn Monroe♥~
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to Zurich, Switzerland working as a nanny. I like to go out and explore the city during my free time! :)

** UPDATE - 24.03.2014 **
Quitting my job in june and going back home to spend summer with my family. I'm going to college in September. If everything goes as planned, I will graduate in 2016 and *hopefully* go to Uni in 2017 :)
I’m really good at
Doing make-up, hairdressing, procrastinating, writing fiction stories & poetry ..
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile ... & my red hair :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies : Definitely Romance! & Some action movies. Some movies that are on the endless list:
The perks if being a wallflower
Titanic
A walk to remember
The Lucky One
Transporter 1 & 2
All Fast & Furious
Twilight saga
All pirates of the caribbean
Mean girls
Kiss if the dragon
Armageddon
Sweet November
Paradise
Simone
Click
17 again ... Yeah, you get the idea :P

Books: anything by Jackie Collins, Charmed series, Twilight Saga & any good magazine .. especially Cosmopolitan ! :)

Music: Don't have any particular "style"... Some of my faves from the endless list are;
Singers- Justin Bieber, Demi Lovato, Selena Gomez, Miley Cyrus(seeing her live in June), Taylor Swift, Emma Hewitt, Christina Novelli .....
Bands- 30 Seconds To Mars (seen them live on 5.11.13), Tokio Hotel, Green Day, Linkin Park, Pink Floyd .......
DJ's- Armin Van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Tenishia♥.....
The six things I could never do without
• My family & my pet bird; Zuzu♥
• Facebook
• Music
• My phone & wifi
• Food
• Make-up & fashion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I tend to think about the future a lot!!

...and trying to find legit reasons/answers to pointless unexplained things/mysteries that amuse me till I end up even more confused or find something better to do :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home watching a good movie or reading a good book or out enjoying the city :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
* I'm so insecure about myself
* I'm too scared too drive
* The idea of being in a closed dark place or somewhere dark in general is creepy
* Be it on TV, a picture or seeing one within 10 meters from me, seeing a spider freaks me out, I scream and mostly end up in tears.. irrelevant of how tiny or big it is!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we could make a good friends and think we'd like each other's company, just hit me up! :)