Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roxiestardust

29 Wood-Ridge, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! My name is Larissa. I'm 29 and I graduated from the University of the Arts in 2007 with my degree in Vocal Performance and Jazz Studies. I'm pretty down-to-earth and laid back in general. When I decide to do something I'm very dedicated to it and take my commitments seriously. I love to have fun and laugh and make other people laugh. I sing all the time... yes... all the time! I love to meet new people so feel free to get in touch!

I am talented, sweet, and lots of fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a classically-trained singer. I work, full-time, in a corporate setting, by day to pay the bills. I also front my own blues band. I have a steady gig singing in a local church as well. I'm pursuing my passion (singing)!!! Pretty much I'm just like every other performer looking for better work and more gigs. Haha. Just living life! I'd rather be passionate about something and pursue it then be trapped in a job that doesn't make me happy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, giving advice, being supportive, singing, arts & crafts, cuddling, being respectful, loving animals, multitasking, being responsible, having fun, being creative!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people notice about me physically are my curly hair and my green eyes. As far as personality, the first thing people notice about me is that I'm shy but I warm up to people quickly and most people think I'm pretty funny. It's mostly my sarcasm that people find funny... and the fact that I have no filter. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are "1984" by George Orwell and anything Dan Brown has ever written. My favorite music is anything and everything Celine Dion. lol. I LOVE her. Some of my other favorites are Rascal Flatts, Adele, Sara Bareilles, and Ella Fitzgerald. I like a lot of different things... but we ARE talking favorites here. lol. I don't really have a favorite food... I guess I'm gonna have to just go with anything Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm... hard question... ok the 6 material things would be....

1. hair ties
2. music
3. the internet (i know... how awful is that)
4. cell phone
5. my friends
6. hot water!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i spend a lot of time thinking about... life in general... my future... achieving my goals... my friends and how much i love them... and what i can do to make someone smile that day... :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am usually relaxing at home, hanging out with friends, or gigging with my band. I also love to read, do crafts, play piano, and learn new songs :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am definitely the "bring home to mom" type... but i have an edginess too... it's just hiding :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you think we might hit it off, you are single, and live in the north jersey area. Please know what you want and be straight forward about it. I'm not into games.