Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roxlov

26 F Clermont, FL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Thai (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
meow!
so to be honest i hate this part i hate talking about myself and never know what to say lol i guess i just say that i am a loving caring girl, love to have fun i am a kid at heart =P who whats to grow up? its boring... i am random at times it makes stuff more interesting... love road trips.. my dream is to just pack one suit case and a back pack and just travel the world with the person i love hopefully one day this will come true.. and i am a proud gamer =P i kick anyone's butt in any game.. i challenge you!..

i am at the point in my life were i just sick of the whole partying scene... i just want to find my other half and take over the world..go on random adventures,go to disney, road trips, stay home watching movies, playing games, pillow fights, saving the world, and anything fun! the only prob is that he is lost some were and i have to find him =O
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i recently moved from california to here, been here since april..
right now i am working at disney world, i love it its very magical
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
meeting and getting along with people, video games, having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i am sweet, nice, fun, funny, wired, nerdy, caring, and I have 4 Pokemon tattoos :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
spiderman, pokemon, star wars, harry potter, walking dead,disney, sushi, world of war craft =P horde for life, animals,

music: 90s pop, post hard core, punk, alternative, \m/>.<\m/

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H9uogGPwAMY

^ i do listen to this every night!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) family
2) friends
3)pokemon
4) video games
5)Disney
6) my backstreet boys cds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things I think of the most would be trying to find my other half, when's the next time I get to pawn a noob in a BG!!( bg= battle ground), why cant Pokemon be real! And my baby's which are my ratties :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with friends if not then nerd rageing on world of Warcraft
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have a obsession with my fav boy band which is the backstreet boys.. =P not even gonna lie

i love them since 1996
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to get to know me and wants a relationship