Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


67 Raymore, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 60-68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been divorced for a long time.I would like to think I'm outgoing,fun to be with,and have a wide variety of interests.I like to spend time in the gym.I also ride a bicycle,and swim.I would like to meet someone who likes to travel,spend quality time with family and friends.I have salt and pepper hair,am 6"0,and stocky build I have 4 children.3 live out of town and I also have 9 grandkids .My youngest son lives in St.Louis. I value honesty and being straightforward.I am not a game player.People on these sites tend to want to e-mail forever!! If your not interested,just say so!! I have a wide variety of interests,but don't like Rap or Opera.I'm not a big theater person,but would go sometimes.I prefer small gatherings versus huge parties!I am an avid Chiefs fan.My son's came in town last year and we went to the Chiefs Training Camp for the first time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it easy.I like to travel,visit places I haven't been.I also go to Colorado as often as I can to visit kids.I work out quite a bit to try and stay as healthy as possible.Stay busy taking care of my house and yard,and my spoiled dog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know how good I am,but I like to play cards.Working out on a schedule.Solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Purpose Driven Life.Movies are Red River,Somewhere in Time,Big Jake,Jeremiah Johnson
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,my children/grandkids,friends,being independent,warm spring days!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to stay as healthy as possible,and if I'm being the best person I can be!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing cards,cooking watching discovery channel
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to meet someone very special and I'm a hopeless romantic!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have taken care of yourself,emotionally,physcially.Like kids,the outdoors and are looking for a possible long term relationship.