Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Singapore, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 12
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Buddhism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-A simple minded person, dislike things to be too complicated.

-Finished my diploma studies while working full time, now planning for the next step.

-Loves my family and takes care of them.

-Loyal to friends.

-loves computer stuff and interested in the latest gadget. I also collect dragonball toys as my hobby

-Loves the beach

-Recently also into gymming to improve my health and fitness, also trying hard to improve my diet. Have manage to lose 10kg in the past 3 months and hopefully be able to get into healthy range soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Working hard on career to improve my income

-Working on my fitness as well as diet to improve my personal health and adopt a better lifestyle. Am determined to achieve my goal and this is a promised i made to myself

-Planning to take up swimming lessons soon (am embarassed that i cant swim). So if anyone is interested in going for swimming lessons look me up ok?

-Actively looking for my future partner as well, someone whom i can spend my entire life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-computer and gadgets
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-Helpful and cheerful guy constantly try to help others

-Patient with things (thats what my friens told me)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite food would be wan tan mee, chicken rice and macdonalds (trying cut down on this noq as im trying to adopt a more healthy lifestyle).

I like both english and chinese music thus have not much preferences.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer and gadets
Love ones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-How to improve myself to be a better person
-How to improve on my fitness and diet
-When can i find my lifetime partner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-Out with friends and family for dinner.
-At home having a good rest, watch tv, movies or surfing the internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the beach and wish to take part in water activities but cant swim :( that's really embarassing for me :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are interested to be friends with me.
-You are interested to find a companion to go gym to improve overall fitness and health.
-You are interested to find a companion for swimming classes.
-Or if you think we can click.