Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roytmani

32 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a sales executive. I have a busy lifestyle.
I make my relationships a priority and am looking for someone that'll do the same.
Life's too short for drama, so I'd like to find someone that I really click with well, so that things flow smoothly.

What I've found that tends to work best for me in a partner, but not set in stone:

-25 to 35 years of age
-Done with school and have a career (grad school is the one exception)
-Effective communicator with the capability to find win/win situations
-No kids (sorry, been there, done that, ready for my own in a little bit)
-Healthy body and mind
-Healthy diet
-Fit
-Non smoker
-Light drinker
-No drugs
-Have concrete goals
-Natural winner personality, outgoing, positive, confident
-Looking to find the perfect (for you) fit and motivated to do so now, this is a priority for you and you act accordingly
What I’m doing with my life
Focusing on career, family, home and my passion...riding!
I’m really good at
Communication, looking at the bigger picture and taking into account all the different variables at play, winning, always learning and becoming more proficient and more efficient.
The first things people usually notice about me
My energy, my drive, my ability to create win-win situations
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I only read to better myself, I've got plenty of entertainment elsewhere, I like action movies, I don't really watch tv except for some select sports and racing, love lots of different cuisines, Japanese and Mediterranean being my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Water, food, exercise (mental and physical), love, companionship, money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to become a more well-rounded person, how to live an even more fulfilling life, how to find the perfect match, how to become wealthy.
On a typical Friday night I am
There's no typical day in my schedule, but most likely I'm unwinding on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it's in this box then it's not private anymore!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're a great communicator, you know how to grow and maintain strong relationships, you're looking to succeed in life now and forever, you're looking for the perfect fit for you and you're not willing to settle for anything less.