Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

royz56

63 M East Stroudsburg, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why is this so hard. Life is good but could always be better, or at least different from the choices made in the past. I've made mistakes, or so they're called, but I'm ok with where I am today. I'm honest, sane, friendly, mostly happy with who I am (anyone not want to change a few things about themselves?) and always ready and open to learn some new tricks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this stage it's more looking back so as not to make the same mistakes again as I'm planning for the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things around the house
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dimples, eyes..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much a of a reader, tend to fall asleep.
I like all types of movies except horror, so my favorites tend to be some of the last ones I've seen... classics to latest releases.
Music is also a variety, from the 40's up to the hottest thing today... unless that's rap or hip hop. If forced to make a choice I'd have to say anything by the Beatles, that was my "youth".
If I think it smells and looks good I'll probably try it. The everyday "go to's" would be pizza or something with chicken, it's not that important to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee, my sanity, hope, snacks, a comfortable bed, peaceful surroundings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to be when I grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing in front of the tv or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Since it's private I'll have to whisper it in your ear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You ever want to find out what my private thing is or if you just want someone to talk too and have some fun and a few laughs.