Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roz_87

26 F Mosman, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Salut!

Originally from the Blue Mountains, I moved to Canberra to study Cultural Heritage at the University of Canberra which I have *finally* completed and now doing a Master of History via UNE!!
**note: in order to successfully complete said Masters I have moved to Sydney to live rent-free off my lovely Aunt in September.

Im a little geeky, caring, out-going and love all things British <3

I will mention now that I identify myself as Asexual, that is I really am not that interested in sex. YET I can find guys that Im romantically attracted too and yeah, its hard to explain as the Asexual movement has only recently come out of the woodwork. If you google 'Asexual Awareness Week'
theres a great website that could explain things better than I!

Oh yeah, Im really bad at replying to messages..guess im just lazy :p sorry guys
What I’m doing with my life
Still trying to build a time machine, so far I have a chair and a clock.

Finally finished my degree last year, yay! So now its the long annoying process of trying to find work in the field that Ive studied for... proving difficult (damn you selection criteria!!) so at the moment Im a 'Pasta Chef' at a restaurant in Sydney CBD.

I hope to get into Museum record collection and have moved to Sydney to live off her lovely Aunt in North Shore where yummy mummies cross to the other side of the street to get away from me because I wear knee-high Doc Martens and wear non-fashionable clothing, love it!
I’m really good at
Telling friends useless trivia facts.
Beating tumours and morphine addiction.
DnD and GURPS - i always play crazy drunk girls who wants to throw grenades first and not ask questions later.
The first things people usually notice about me
That im short, I have a giant scar on my stomach from when the baby alien burst out of my stomach like in that movie "Gone with the Wind"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: YUM CHA BIATCH! Yet I do have a lot of issues with certain food groups, so basically if you want to treat me to a meal ask for the long list of things I cannot eat/try to avoid, beforehand!

Music: Operas, Musicals, Celtic Metal, Tom Waits, Jeff Wayne, Blondie, Concrete Blonde, The Damned, The Police, Leonard Cohen, System of a Down, Tool, The Stranglers, Skyhooks, Florence and the Machines, Queen, Panic! At the Disco, Noisettes, Jon English and Mozart.

Movies: Rocky Horror Picture Show, Lil Shop of Horrors, Flash Gordon, Dogma, Amadeus, Young Frankenstein, Drop Dead Fred, Fearless Vampire Hunters, Bridget Jones Diary, The Dish, Without a Clue, Silent Movie, Muppet Christmas Carol and Muppet Treasure Island.

Books: Anything by Alison Weir, Godchild and The Cain Saga, Traditional Sherlock Holmes and the new stuff that has juicy murders in it.

TV: Dr Who, Jeeves & Wooster, Red Dwarf, Father Ted, The New Statesman, South Park, Family Guy, American Dad!, The Mighty Boosh, Nighty Night, The Brittas Empire, I Claudius, Absolute Power, QI, Jonathan Creek, Men Behaving Badly, The Aunty Jack Show, The Young Ones, My Hero, Goodnight Sweetheart, You Rang M'lord?, Frasier, Seven Periods with Mr Gormsby, Supersizers go/eat, Mock the Week and Wire in the Blood
The six things I could never do without
1) Doctor Who
2) England
3) Cider
4) Museums
5) Photography
6) Creon (pancreatic enzyme tablets)

In that order, sadly.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the word 'sheep'.. I mean you use that word to describe one sheep and its the same to describe shit-loads of sheep...
On a typical Friday night I am
dancing on the moon with a penguin
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love the smell of burnt matches
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you know the question about life, the universe and everything

**or*** if you own a castle in Scotland! either one is good